UNSERE TEAM

Kompetenz und Fachkunde

_MG_2110-web.png
team-christina-moser.png

MMag. Christina Moser

Partner

Steuerberater

c.moser@kanzlei-weinzinger.at

team-ehrentraud-weinzinger.png

Mag. Ehrentraud Weinzinger

team-hannes-hofinger.png

Hannes Hofinger

team-evamaria-kothbauer.png

Eva-Maria
Kothbauer

Bilanzierung (in Karenz)

e.daller@kanzlei-weinzinger.at

team-helga-kreisl.png

Helga Kreisl

Buchhaltung

h.kreisl@kanzlei-weinzinger.at

team-doris-hofinger.png

Doris Reitinger

team-karina-schimmel.png

Karina Schimmel

Personalverrechnung

k.schimmel@kanzlei-weinzinger.at

team-gerhard-oberauer.png

Gerhard Oberauer

Personalverrechnung

g.oberauer@kanzlei-weinzinger.at

team-christine-joos.png

Mag. Christine Joos

Bilanzierung

c.joos@kanzlei-weinzinger.at

team-sabine-schwarz.png

Sabine Schwarz

team-christina-pointner.png

Christina Pointner

team-patricia-scharinger.png

Patrizia Scharinger

team-maria-neulinger.png

Maria Neulinger

Personalverrechnung

m.neulinger@kanzlei-weinzinger.at

team-daniela-gruenberger.png

Daniela Grünberger M.Sc.